(mostly) daily photoblog

HERO RESER KORT GUT JOME…

…LESEN…and whatever else it says on the left side there.

I don’t know what “TIO” and “ETC” means, but I like this piece.  I stitched this together from about eight photos.  Here’s the odd part:  I didn’t notice the background to this piece until I saw it through my lens.  It’s so weird that the skulls were completely hidden to my naked eye, but, through the lens, the background stood out.

I feel like this might look like an exercise in PhotoShop skills, seeing as I’ve given you nothing to anchor this as a graffiti piece on a concrete wall, but I hope you like it anyway.  Someone took his time putting it up – I’m just publicizing it.

One response

  1. very bold colours, i love that most about graffiti art

    January 26, 2012 at 4:29 pm