(mostly) daily photoblog

2011 in review – huh.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Syndey Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 39,000 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 14 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

This is pretty cool.  I just found this in my “site stats” page and I’m impressed.  I switched from another blogging service to WordPress about two years ago and I’m so happy I did.

WordPress!  You’re awesome.

2 responses

  1. Chloe

    hoorah for me being your biggest commentor 🙂

    These were the 5 most active commenters on this blog:
    1 Chloe [Photographer] 56 comments

    !! 🙂

    January 3, 2012 at 11:08 pm

    • Hoorah indeed. Thanks Chloe.

      January 4, 2012 at 6:55 am