(mostly) daily photoblog

A spot on the beach…I think it’s a girl

Photo Friday’s challenge this week was “Spot“.  When I was in Oregon last week I spotted this woman on the beach far below the viewpoint that Oregon nicely provides to travelers.  This beach is situated between Cannon Beach and Arcadia Beach.  Both are beautiful beaches and in order to get to the area that you see above you have to walk from either of those two beaches.  There is no direct route to this beach.

It looks like the perfect place to take a walk, doesn’t it?

 

4 responses

  1. That is just so stunning.

    August 10, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    • That’s exactly what I thought when I shot it.

      August 10, 2011 at 10:08 pm

  2. beautiful beach almost looks like a nude beach michael

    August 11, 2011 at 8:59 am

    • Uh, nope. Too much public access for that.

      August 11, 2011 at 9:22 pm