(mostly) daily photoblog

Street cred is wha…ahhh…I’m too tired for this.

I really am too tired.  I’ve not taught a student this week and I’m more tired than ever.  I’m currently moving my classroom from the third to first floor (at my request) and I’ve been moving the better part of twelve years of teaching around my school.  And…ho-ley craaaaaap have I accumulated stuff.  I’m using this as a time to cull the stuff I don’t use, but I still have to move it, whether I cull it or not.  Yay!  Now I know how Sisyphus felt.

Needless to say (so I won’t – haha), I’ve not had a great amount of time to take new photos.  Above is a photo from last week’s graffiti photo-fest.   I found this one buried among the other photos.

5 responses

  1. Thats a great piece and a great photo!! Stay positive and be encouraged.

    June 21, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    • Thanks. I’ll feel better in the morning, but your words are encouraging.

      June 21, 2011 at 9:47 pm

  2. Nice pic, cracking spot, thanks for sharing

    June 22, 2011 at 1:12 am

    • Thanks. I love your website, btw. Great work.

      June 22, 2011 at 9:37 am

  3. You can do this……I could help out next week if you need someone.
    Although I do like the word cred….a new word for me…..
    Miss you…..need you here to teach….

    June 22, 2011 at 7:10 am