(mostly) daily photoblog

Busy, busy, busy…sorry this is late.

I could make a bunch of jokes, like:  “I’m stuck between a rock and a hard place.”  Or, “I’m leaving no stone unturned.”  Or…actually, maybe that’s all I could come up with.  I just got back in from my school’s awards night and I have ten hours before I have to be teaching again and I’ve had no time to take new photos.

Oh, and I am writing almost exclusively in run-on sentences now so forgive the lateness of this post and I hope to be remedying the situation shortly.  Either that or I’ll have a nervous breakdown.

Yay!

 

Oh.  The photo?  It’s a big crack in a mountain in Manning Park.

 

2 responses

  1. elmediat

    Ah,yes that’s what happens to teachers at the end f the school year, …… we either totally crack or crack jokes that are actually worse than the ones we normally tell. Enjoy these last hurried days of school.

    June 14, 2011 at 11:42 am

    • Haha. I like to think that I crack up in a humorous way. Hey, look, funky winkerbeans crawling on the walls.

      June 14, 2011 at 1:41 pm