(mostly) daily photoblog

Trouth moubles; or, how did I survive the day?

I can’t explain it tonight.  I barely survived the day.  I’m sneezing.  I’m tripping over words.  I feel like I haven’t slept in a month, yet I know I’ve been sleeping well enough.  Well, not enough.

Twice today I started to speak words that were coming out incorrectly.  I feared, for a minute or two, that I was having a stroke.  The feeling passed in and out throughout the day.  I think the year-end is finally settling in on my brain and the remaining four and a half weeks might be interesting.

I need to go mark some stuff, so wish me luck.  And sleep.  Wish me sleep.

Oh, and here’s some flowers and stuff.  Whatever.  Sleepy…

2 responses

  1. Moor Park 😦 I hope Sou Weep Yell Notight.
    Fis is Thun. Yo mou Diss Ye Met?

    May 16, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    • Haha. Of course I miss you.

      May 16, 2011 at 11:38 pm