(mostly) daily photoblog

Hijacked! I’ve been hijacked!

Haha.  I’m Hannah and I’ve taken over Daddy’s blog today.  This is a shot of my brother that I took a week ago while he was on the trampoline.  My Daddy and Mama bought a camera for me a couple of years ago and I love taking photos, just like my Dad, although he gets a little weird about always having his camera with him.

I hope you like my photo.  Let me know what you think.

Also, if I let him, Daddy will be posting again soon.  See you later.

4 responses

  1. The title sounds a little weird when taken out of context. I saw just the title and the photo on the WordPress parenting page, and I thought someone had been kidnapped!

    Nice picture though. That’s a very contemplative expression.

    April 22, 2011 at 9:38 am

  2. Pretty good for being on a trampoline Hannah, what does your brother think of it? Keep taking photos, I like what I see.

    April 22, 2011 at 10:08 am

  3. It’s a beautiful picture, Hannah! I love the serious pictures/portraits for some reason. You’re going to make a fantastic photographer…keep up the good work. 🙂

    April 22, 2011 at 10:24 am

  4. Hahaha! Everything about this entry is adorable! ❤

    April 22, 2011 at 1:04 pm