(mostly) daily photoblog

Spring better get here soon!

Seriously.  I don’t remember the last time that the Lower Mainland of British Columbia had three days of sun in a row.  I know that most of the critics will tell me that if I hate it so much there are many places in the world that will satisfy my sunny desires.  I know that by the time summer rolls around I’ll be sick of the twenty days of sun in a row.  But it’s April and there’s supposed to be some sunshine (and not the “liquid sunshine” that everyone keeps telling me to enjoy).

As a Lower Mainlander, I reserve the right to complain about the weather, even when it’s some of the nicest weather in Canada.

Alright.  There it is.

One response

  1. Same here in the highlands of scotland we had 2 days of sun, wow it’s bright 🙂

    April 11, 2011 at 1:26 am