(mostly) daily photoblog

Ooh, baby. That’s a sexy muffin top.

Haha.  Did you know that “muffin top” just made the Oxford Dictionary?  Seriously, it did.

I did some baking tonight and these oatmeal chocolate chip muffins are really good.  Nobody in my house really likes pecans, so I had to avoid them even though I love them.  Other than that, these little babies are perfect.  Moist.  Tasty.  A little bit of chocolate.  Mmm…

Anybody interested?  I only made 12, but I might share…or…not.

4 responses

  1. erecipes

    Great post excellent job. Thanks for sharing. I really enjoy reading your blog very much.

    ~ Enjoy our Recipes ~

    April 4, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    • Thanks very much.

      April 4, 2011 at 10:32 pm

  2. Offering your muffin top around the world wide web. Whatever next!?

    I did hear that muffin top was now in the dictionary. There’s enough out on the streets when I go shopping.

    Made me chuckle a little this morning – thanks.

    April 5, 2011 at 1:03 am

    • Thanks. I hoped this would make people laugh a little.

      April 5, 2011 at 6:02 am