(mostly) daily photoblog

Stupid, stupid internet provider.

I have been “working” with my internet provider for the better part of 20 hours and I’m now posting a photograph-less post. That should tell you how well things are going. My wife and I have been discussing our options and I think this might be the proverbial “straw.” So, I’m sorry there’s no photo, but I’m posting from my low-end Blackberry and I love it but it takes crap photos.

Anyone from BC want to offer up some advice for a Telus substitute?

See you tomorrow (fingers crossed).

4 responses

  1. Oh dear Goddess, get away from Telus as fast as you can. I’m with Shaw and yes, lots of people have complaints about Shaw. I certainly have in the past. But since switching back (had to have Telus in my last building) not a single thing has gone wrong.

    March 6, 2011 at 5:34 pm

  2. That Wes Guy

    Shaw all the way. We have their Extreme internet (we tried it out for a month, and then *Tracy* didn’t want to go back to regular high speed) and we have their phone too. I often have to move a lot of data around, and it’s vewwwwwy fast. Wheeeeeee!

    March 6, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    • Sounds like Shaw is the way to go.

      March 6, 2011 at 6:43 pm

  3. shyanne

    that sucks

    March 7, 2011 at 6:27 am