(mostly) daily photoblog

Happy New Year (almost)!

I was pushed a little by this week’s Photo Friday challenge:  Best of 2010.  So here’s my best of 2010.  It’s not a photo I’ve posted before, so it’s not my best photo of 2010.  I think it’s a good one, though, but there were better photos taken on the family camping trip on the Oregon Coast.  It is, however, tied to my best memory of 2010.  It was the best camping trip my family’s ever taken.  Despite the weather, the trip was great.  Thanks, 2010, for a great year.  Now, get out of here.  Go take a rest.

 

2 responses

  1. A gorgeous shot from my state!! Wonderful shot for your best of 2010! I hope your 2011 is equally as creative!

    Hood Photo Blog

    December 31, 2010 at 10:35 am

    • Thanks very much. Happy New Year to you, too.

      December 31, 2010 at 2:51 pm