(mostly) daily photoblog

Yo, DJ. Play that song again.

I am currently sitting in a hotel room in Montreal looking over a great number of photos I’ve shot over the last six days.  I’m in Montreal for the Canadian Student Leadership Conference.  The graffiti above is in one of the hallways in Pierrefonds Comprehensive High School.  The conference has been awesome, except for one thing…

I’ve been getting a bit sick of the music that’s been played at the conference for the last three days.  Taio Cruz’s “Dynamite”, Flo Rida’s “Club can’t handle me”, and Ke$ha anything.  If I never hear these songs again it might be too soon.  The kids love the songs, but I think even they are starting to feel a bit tired of the DJ playing the same songs again and again.  I know I am.

Comments are closed.