(mostly) daily photoblog

Children Crossing

Hey!  Look out!  There might be some kids around.

Is it just me or is this kind of a creepy sign?  What is really going on between these two figures?  Is this a kidnapping?  What are they carrying in those briefcases?  Whose children actually carry things like that on their way to school?  I feel like I should drive faster to stop that guy from grabbing that unsuspecting female in the skirt.  Don’t slow me down, crazy 30km/h sign.  I have to bring down the wheels of justice on that guy.

Whoo…the imagination is flying.

My brain is really tired.

Thanks for hanging in there with me.  It’s been a bit of a tough week, but I’m back now.  Yay!

Pentax K20D; Pentax DA 18-55mm AL II; f4; ISO 200; 1/200 sec.

One response

  1. for me, it’s weird to see a 30 km/h sign! im so used to seeing mph. weird. the clouds are gorgeous in the back! and i never would’ve thought about the sign in the way you did.. very thought provoking…

    April 24, 2010 at 10:32 pm