(mostly) daily photoblog

Another street art shot

Circles and lines.  Hmm…

8 responses

  1. wow, pretty tricky….nice shot…

    May 5, 2012 at 9:21 pm

  2. D.R.Sokolowski

    Great composition, I really like this shot.

    May 5, 2012 at 9:33 pm

  3. I really like this. What a great spot – it almost looks surreal.

    Thanks for sharing.

    May 5, 2012 at 9:40 pm

  4. Love it! This is really cool. I just want to keep looking at it. It’s like an endless mirror, only there’s no mirror.

    May 5, 2012 at 10:26 pm

  5. I agree with D.R.Sokolowski – great composition. You must have been so excited when you spotted this.

    May 6, 2012 at 12:02 am

    • The first time I shot this was about seven years ago. If you check the tag “graffiti” in my tag cloud, you’ll see a few shots with this architectural art piece in them. I love shooting down here, under the highway, by the railway tracks.

      It’s a photographic and artistic gold mine and it’s always changing.

      May 6, 2012 at 3:51 pm

  6. The “No Trespassing” is icing on the cake for this photo. Nice job.

    May 8, 2012 at 10:54 pm

    • Apparently BC Rail doesn’t want me walking around there. Oh well…

      May 9, 2012 at 6:38 am

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,385 other followers