(mostly) daily photoblog

We’re all weirdos.

I enjoy some of the commentary that occurs on concrete walls, written by what I can only guess are people who’ve decided that the conventional methods of communication are not suitable.

I don’t know what that thing is, with its little flag stating, “All the weirdos”, but he’s got it right.  I wish it said, “We’re all weirdos”, though.

I’m of the mind that we’re all strange and that’s what makes us human.  It’s the things we do and think and love and feel passionate about that make us who we are.  It’s only when we’re dumb enough to think that we need to fit in and conform and compromise our passions that we become less than who we are.

What are you weird about?

 

 

One response

  1. Music and photography!

    October 10, 2011 at 9:39 pm

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,384 other followers