(mostly) daily photoblog

Photo Friday: Cars

I took a little walk down the street from where I live tonight and snapped these two photos, which I processed and then merged in an up and down diptych.  There is an RCMP training center here and they have all of these police cars sitting in a compound waiting to be turned into patrol cars.  I shot them through the fence and the whole time I kept thinking that I’d arouse some suspicion, seeing as there are signs everywhere like the one above:  NO TRESPASSING.  I know that I wasn’t trespassing, but I was hanging around with a camera and maybe that’s enough to get in trouble.

Sheesh.  I’m turning into such an adult.

One response

  1. Maybe you acted like an adult because that’s how they would treat you if you climbed the fence for a better angle. When more than one person starts pointing in your direction that’s when I would worry.

    September 9, 2011 at 9:47 pm

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,386 other followers