(mostly) daily photoblog

Beauty comes in many colors, shapes and sizes.

I don’t know when or how this was instilled in me, but I think every person is beautiful.  There are many ugly characteristics, character traits, that people have by which I am disgusted.  I’m terrified of jealousy and envy and hate.  A lack of tolerance and acceptance is sad.

But beauty?  Is there a way to judge what is beautiful?  Is there a standard by which all people can be judged?  I don’t think so.  What do you think?

 

3 responses

  1. well said….everyone is beautiful….

    July 24, 2011 at 3:34 pm

  2. Stunning Wardrobes.

    July 27, 2011 at 9:13 pm

    • Absolutely. The clothing was amazing.

      July 27, 2011 at 9:18 pm

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,383 other followers