(mostly) daily photoblog

Hey! Allergies suck. That has nothing to do with this photo, but I’m grumpy because of my allergies.

 

I’m whiny.  Here’s the real post.

It was only two days ago that I went to Seattle to visit the Experience Music Project with my friends and students from school.  This is one of my favorite scenes in Seattle Center.  The way the Space Needle reflects off of the EMP looks great.  It’s not an exact reflection, which makes it even better.  If you live on the West Coast, or are visiting the area, make sure you get to Seattle Center.    I love it down there.

Oh, and it might be a cold, but I think it’s allergies.  If it is allergies, they can take a long walk off a short dock.  Stupid allergies.

 

 

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,386 other followers