(mostly) daily photoblog

Photo Friday: Self Portrait…Yikes!

Photo Friday:  Self Portrait, 2011.

I shot this tonight, just for the challenge.  I’m worried about the way I look.  The close-up shot shows off some eyebrows that need some gardening and the eye looks pretty tired.  And what’s with that vein?  That doesn’t look healthy.  I wonder if there’s something wrong.  Maybe it’s a problem.  Maybe it’s a sign of something bad.  Maybe I’m feeling hypochondria.

Yeah, that’s probably it.  Hypochondria.  You can’t die from that, can you?

2 responses

  1. It’s fatal.

    http://www.explosm.net/comics/829/

    February 4, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    • Thanks. I knew it. Deep down, I just knew it.

      February 4, 2011 at 10:46 pm

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,385 other followers